2019-2020 Tennessee Predator Schedule

February 2020

A - Friday, February 21, 2020 at 8:30 PM vs BlackHawks - United Center
H - Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets - Bridgestone Arena
H - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Senators - Bridgestone Arena
H - Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Flames - Bridgestone Arena
H - Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Avalanche - Bridgestone Arena

March 2020

H - Monday, March 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Oilers - Bridgestone Arena
A - Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 8:00 PM vs Wild - Xcel Energy Center
H - Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Stars - Bridgestone Arena
A - Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 2:00 PM vs Stars - American Airlines Center
A - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Candiens - Bell Centre
A - Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs - Scotiabank Arena
A - Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets - Nationwide Arena
A - Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM vs Wild - Xcel Energy Center
H - Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Avalanche - Bridgestone Arena
H - Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Flyers - Bridgestone Arena
A - Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs BlackHawks - United Center
H - Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Jets - Bridgestone Arena
H - Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Kings - Bridgestone Arena
A - Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 9:00 PM vs Coyotes - Gila River Arena
A - Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 9:30 PM vs Avalanche - Pepsi Center

April 2020

H - Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Canadiens - Bridgestone Arena
A - Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Flyers - Wells Fargo Center
H - Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Wild - Bridgestone Arena
Nashville Predators