Skip to content
FGL-HOUSE-LOGO

EVENTS

SPORTS ARE IN THE HOUSE!

Watch the Titans, Predators, Vanderbilt or your other favorite teams.

Come before, stay for the game, and party after.

Tennessee Titans
Nashville Predators
Vanderbilt Commodores

PREDATOR SCHEDULE

OCTOBER 2019
H - Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Panthers - Bridgestone Arena
H - Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Ducks - Bridgestone Arena
H - Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Wild - Bridgestone Arena
A - Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Lightning - Amalie Arena
H - Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks - Bridgestone Arena
H - Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Panthers - BB&T Center

NOVEMBER 2019
H - Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM vs Rangers - Bridgestone Arena
A - Monday, November 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM vs Red Wings - Little Caesars Arena
A - Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 9:00 PM vs Avalanche - Pepsi Center
A - Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 10:30 PM vs Avalanche - SAP Center at San Jose
A - Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM vs Canucks - Rogers Arena
H - Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks - Bridgestone Arena
H - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Jets - Bridgestone Arena
H - Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Canucks - Bridgestone Arena
A - Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM vs Blues - Enterprise Center
H - Monday, November 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Blues - Bridgestone Arena
H - Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights - Bridgestone Arena
A - Saturday, November 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes - PNC Arena

TITANS SCHEDULE

Titan Schedule

VANDERBILT SCHEDULE

MISSOURI @ VANDERBILT
SATURDAY OCTOBER 19, 3 PM

VANDERBILT @ SOUTH CAROLINA
SATURDAY NOVEMBER 2, TBA

VANDERBILT @ FLORIDA
SATURDAY NOVEMBER 9, TBA

KENTUCKY @ VANDERBILT
SATURDAY NOVEMBER 16, TBA

E. TENNESSEE STATE @ VANDERBILT
SATURDAY NOVEMBER 23, TBA

TENNESSEE @ VANDERBILT
SATURDAY NOVEMBER 30, TBA

SUNDAZE BRUNCH

Every Sunday: Enjoy delicious brunch-only menu items, starting at 9:30 am.

Join us for the Titans game!

SunDaze Brunch

WEEKLY LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

 

LITTLE RED CORVETTE  (1st Floor)

Thu - Sun 5 pm - 10 pm piano; 10 pm - close DJ

 

ENTRANCE LEVEL  (2nd & 3rd Floor)

Mon - Wed band starting at 10:15 PM
Thu - Sun band starting between 10:15 - 11 PM

 

CRUISE ROOFTOP  (4th Floor)

Mon - Wed 6 pm - 9:30 pm band; 9:30 pm - close DJ
Thu 2 pm - 6 pm acoustic; 6 pm - 9:30 pm band; 930 pm - close DJ
Fri-Sat 11 am - 6 pm acoustics; 6 pm - 9:30 pm band; 9:30 - close DJ
Sun 11 am - 6 pm acoustics; 6 pm - 10 pm DJ; 10 pm - close DJ

ARTIST LINEUP | WEEK OF DECEMBER 2, 2019

Current Dates Not Listed?
Check Back With Us Soon... We're always booking new artists.

DATE BAND START
MON Amber DeLaCruz 8 PM
.....
TUE Danny Dunn 8 PM
.....
WED Bobby McClendon 6 PM
Blake Hall 10 PM
.....
FRI Josh Melton 11 AM
Lance & Lea Jacob Kotara 2 PM
January Noise 6 PM
Chris Bullard 10 PM
.....
SAT Josh Melton 11 AM
Michael Lynch 2 PM
Casey Jameson 6 PM
Blake Hall 10 PM
.....
SUN Josh Melton 11 AM
Cameron Merrell 2 PM
Nick Smith 6 PM
Rick Trace 10 PM

THIS WEEK'S FEATURED ARTIST

 

Josh Melton

For Josh Melton dreams do come true. This dream began to materialize a few short years ago when he picked up a guitar for the first time. Josh, a preacher’s boy from Northwest Ohio, joins Country Music’s finest in Nashville to continue his journey as an up-and-coming musician and singer/songwriter.

WEBSITE

Be the first to know our upcoming events PLUS receive exclusive news and promotions!

JOIN THE FGL HOUSE NEWSLETTER