EVENTS

SPORTS ARE IN THE HOUSE!

Watch the Titans, Predators, Vanderbilt or your other favorite teams.

Come before, stay for the game, and party after.

Tennessee Titans
Nashville Predators
Vanderbilt Commodores

PREDATOR SCHEDULE

JANUARY 2020
H - Saturday, January 7 at 7:00 PM vs Bruins - Bridgestone Arena
A - Monday, January 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM vs Lightning - United Center
A - Thursday, January 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM vs Jets - Bell MTS Place
A - Saturday, January 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM vs Oilers - Rogers Place
H - Monday, January 16 at 7:00 PM vs Ducks - Bridgestone Arena
H - Wednesday, January 18 at 7:00 PM vs Sabres - Bridgestone Arena
H - Monday, January 27 at 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs - Bridgestone Arena
A - Wednesday, January 29 at 6:30 PM vs Capitals - Capital One Arena
A - Thursday, January 30 at 6:30 PM vs Devils - Prudential Center

FEBRUARY 2020
H - Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights - Bridgestone Arena
A - Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Jets - MTS Centre
A - Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM vs Flames - Scotiabank Saddledome
A - Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 8:00 PM vs Oilers - Rogers Place
A - Saturday, February 10, 2020 at 9:00 PM vs Canucks - Rogers Place
H - Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Islanders - Bridgestone Arena
A - Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 9:00 PM vs Blues - Scotttrade Center
H - Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM vs Blues - Bridgestone Arena
A - Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes - Bridgestone Arena
A - Friday, February 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM vs Blackhawks - United Center
A - Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets - Bridgestone Arena
A - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Senators - Bridgestone Arena
A - Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Flames - Bridgestone Arena
A - Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Avalanche - Bridgestone Arena

 

TITANS SCHEDULE

Titans NFL Playoffs

VANDERBILT BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

VANDERBILT@ AUBURN
WEDNESDAY JANUARY 8, 8 PM

TEXAS A&M @ VANDERBILT
SATURDAY JANUARY 11, 2:30 PM

VANDERBILT @ ARKANSAS
WEDNESDAY JANUARY 15, 7:30 PM

TENNESSEE @ VANDERBILT
SATURDAY JANUARY 18, 5:00 PM

ALABAMA @ VANDERBILT
WEDNESDAY JANUARY 22, 8 PM

VANDERBILT @ SOUTH CAROLINA
SATURDAY JANUARY 25, 7 PM

VANDERBILT @ KENTUCKY
WEDNESDAY JANUARY 29, 5:30 PM

SUNDAZE BRUNCH

Every Sunday: Enjoy delicious brunch-only menu items, starting at 9:30 am.

Join us for the Titans game!

SunDaze Brunch

WEEKLY LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

 

LITTLE RED CORVETTE  (1st Floor)

Thu - Sun 5 pm - 10 pm piano; 10 pm - close DJ

 

ENTRANCE LEVEL  (2nd & 3rd Floor)

Mon - Wed band starting at 10:15 PM
Thu - Sun band starting between 10:15 - 11 PM

 

CRUISE ROOFTOP  (4th Floor)

Mon - Wed 6 pm - 9:30 pm band; 9:30 pm - close DJ
Thu 2 pm - 6 pm acoustic; 6 pm - 9:30 pm band; 930 pm - close DJ
Fri-Sat 11 am - 6 pm acoustics; 6 pm - 9:30 pm band; 9:30 - close DJ
Sun 11 am - 6 pm acoustics; 6 pm - 10 pm DJ; 10 pm - close DJ

ARTIST LINEUP | WEEK OF JANUARY 13, 2020

Current Dates Not Listed?
Check Back With Us Soon... We're working on the lineup, and always booking new artists.

DATE BAND START
MONDAY Amber DeLaCruz 8 PM
.....
TUESDAY Amber DeLaCruz 8 PM
.....
WEDNESDAY       Michael Lynch 8 PM
.....
THURSDAY Danny Dunn 8 PM
.....
FRIDAY Josh Melton 11 AM
Michael Lynch 2 PM
January Noise 6 PM
Joe Barron 10 PM
.....
SATURDAY Josh Melton 11 AM
Greg Pratt 2 PM
Lance & Lea Jacob Kotara 6 PM
Chris Bullard 10 PM
.....
SUNDAY Josh Melton 11 AM
Nick Smith 6 PM
Rick Trace 10 PM

THIS WEEK'S FEATURED ARTIST

 

Casey Jamerson

The Girl You Have To See In Nashville
Casey has proven to be an accomplished vocalist and entertainer, traveling all over the world performing in front of thousands. From an original cast member of the Broadway Show, "Bring It On: The Musical", to starring in Spiegelworld‘s "Absinthe" Los Angeles, "Empire" Australia, and "Empire" Canada, to bringing the heat to her very own stages, Casey has the unique ability to control an audience leaving them screaming, ‘One More Song!’ Her high energy rock show, has led her to be one of the most sought out performers in Music City!!

WEBSITE

Be the first to know our upcoming events PLUS receive exclusive news and promotions!

JOIN THE FGL HOUSE NEWSLETTER